How I manifested Moving to United Kingdom ( Step by Step Breakdown)

In 2012, I saw the movie “the secret” and I made an intention to move to the United Kingdom I had a habit of Journaling for few years now and its really powerful ways to put your wishes on to piece of paper and allow the universe to manifest what you want You are co-creating with the universe.

I Discuss 3 basic and fundamental steps of using law of attraction I explain my story and decipher all my actions and how it lead me to experience what I wanted The 3 steps are further broken down into actionable steps and the mental frame that makes it easier to manifest effortlessly and make it a part of your life.

#lawofattraction #manifestation #awakening

Watch the video below to know More:

I hope this video helps to understand how to efficiently use the law of attraction, see you in the next post

Peace, much love, namaste

Published by Saif popatiya

I am an aspiring Spiritual-Entrepreneur, Currently working on expanding my consciousness, and want to help others to realize their true potential and their biggest why, why they do what they do, and help them find meaning and purpose in their lives.

One thought on “How I manifested Moving to United Kingdom ( Step by Step Breakdown)

Leave a comment